Peru’s Ancient Penis

And no, I’m not referring to my penis. I’m referring to Machu Picchu. Did you know that Machu means Ancient and that Picchu means Penis in the Incan language. I had no clue that so many people were posting pictures of themselves with an Ancient Penis in the background, people are disgusting.

Most of you are are probably thinking how did Pootee figure this out he’s an idiot. Well in cusco they sell Penis Nose Masks. And I thought it be fun to do a video series called “Mr. Owl and Penis Nose.” So I bought an Owl Mask and a Penis Mask.

And then I started writing my Overview blog of Cusco Peru and I just came to the question of why the Penis nose, why the penis statue, why other penis things. It doesn’t make sense.

IMG_4751

Now all the penises all make sense. And now it’s a better place to retire than Florida. Because they worship Ancient Penis.

 

One thought on “Peru’s Ancient Penis

  1. I think Pichu is penis, whereas Picchu is mountain. So the penis noses are still a mystery. Especially why some of them need to be so damned veiny.

    Like

Leave a Reply

